TODAY HYMN…..

Knowing you…

1.All I once held dear built my life upon,
All this world revers and wars own,
All I once thought gain I have counted loss,
Spent and worthless now compare to this.
Chorus:
knowing you Jesus,knowing you
There is no greater thing
You are my all,you are the best
You are my joy,my righteousness
And I love you lord

2.Now my heart desire is to know you more,
To be found in you and all that is yours,
To posses by faith what I couldn’t earn
All surpassing gift of righteousness

3.Oh to know the power of your risen life,
And to know you in your sufferings,
To become like you in your death
So with you to live and never death.Amen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

